Saturday, January 6, 2018
1234
6
2
25
Saturday, February 13, 2016
7314
5
0
20
Saturday, February 10, 2018
655
3
0
19
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
2221
4
0
15
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
3667
3
0
15
Sunday, May 22, 2016
1217
3
0
15
Sunday, January 14, 2018
748
3
3
15
Sunday, January 28, 2018
490
4
0
15
Thursday, August 4, 2016
3258
1
0
10
Thursday, September 22, 2016
1367
3
0
10
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
718
1
0
10
Thursday, January 18, 2018
400
2
0
10
1 2 3 4 5