Tuesday, January 15, 2019
115
0
0
0
Monday, January 14, 2019
100
0
0
0
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
123
0
0
0
Monday, January 7, 2019
153
0
0
0
Saturday, December 29, 2018
88
0
0
0
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
188
0
0
0
Sunday, December 23, 2018
184
0
0
0
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
193
1
0
5
Sunday, December 16, 2018
165
0
0
0
Friday, December 14, 2018
153
1
0
5
Friday, December 14, 2018
178
1
0
5
Friday, December 14, 2018
263
1
0
5
2 3 4 5 6